Preview: Circus X

Yousef has been running Circus up n Liverpool for 10 years now. Ten years ago it was 2003, that’s terrifying. Anywho, in the last 10 years Circus has become a bit of a big deal. It even has it’s own record label now; Circus Recordings has put out some pretty decent stuff since it’s inception in 2009, the likes of Yousef (obviously), DJ Sneak and Sven Vath have put out material on the label along with many others.

Circus x Art

It’s a testament to how well respected both Yousef and Circus are that Circus X has such huge names on it. What’s even more impressive is that this is only part one of the celebration. Preview and track list below:


1. Guti – im feeling intergalatic
2. Davide Squillace – the love story teller
3. Tim Green – 3hook20
4. Green Velvet – bigger than prince
5. Yousef – italo sleeze
6. Nick Curly – intruder
7. Dj Sneak – Big Room
8. Derrick Carter – that circus track
9. Carl Cox – time for house music
10. Nic Fanciulli – world dance


More info:


Yousef Facebook

Circus Facebook